Everyday life

Everyday life in London

Inspired by my fieldtrip to Berlin and something I read online about writing journals, I have decided to document my everyday life in London as this could possibly be my last six months year. Hopefully, I will manage one entry a day.

damn.
my edited post didn’t get saved.
severely irritated now.
this clearly represents the failing of technology.
a physical diary/journal would not erase the thoughts that i have articulated out.
shall decline to recall what i wrote previously.
suffice to say, today i gymed, did not go into waterstones, saw pigeons, cooked and had porridge, attempted work, claypot rice, listened to yes933 and now waiting for Tong to be home.
oh yes i remembered. chrome is annoying me. am considering ditching all other browsers for safari.

Leave a Reply

