Everyday life

It feels rather strange taking the tube during lunch-time. I thought about Singapore’s MRT during lunch-time. It is pretty similar. You see plenty of working-individuals on the tube.

Another (really) warm day in London. At least 10 degrees. I almost feel like I can keep away my winter coat and take out my spring jacket.

They’ve started dismantling the ice-skating rink and the carousel outside the Natural History Museum. The other day, walking around Earl’s Court, I saw at least 3 discarded Christmas trees lying at the side of the road.

I never realize that the other side of Natural History Museum had so much glass.

There are actually alot of buses at South Kensington tube station. I never really notice them cause I’m always walking on the other side of the station.

One empty docking spot outside South Ken tube station at about 2pm today.

 

 

Leave a Reply

