Everyday life

Noodle Oodle

Had to move again. This time, to Wilson House. Was so afraid that something would go wrong – I won’t have a room/the driver refuse to wait along Queensway, there’s no place to park at Wilson house etc.

Thanks to the help from all my friends, everything was completed in good time.

Even managed to make pineapple tarts in the morning (to afternoon)!

Finally get to try noodle-oodle. I love the name, and everytime I walk past, looking at the name just makes me want to try it. Its a much better name than ‘magic wok’. Some of the names of the shops along Queensway are just hilarious.

The food is pretty good, and quite cheap as well. A bowl of noodles from £6 onwards. Up to £10 maybe? Its not fancy food, but it fills the tummy, a little too much perhaps.

I wish I had gone there more often.

Leave a Reply

