Everyday life

Starting work

I begin working tomorrow. Not that I’ve never worked before. But this will be the first time that I’m working as a proper official employee of the company, and not as some part-timer or out-sourced personnel. I’ll have proper important responsibilities and will have to be there for the long haul.

In other words, I will no longer be treated as a child, but will be treated as an adult and hence must behave appropriately.

In some ways, I’ve changed alot in the last four years. Hopefully these changes will equip me with the ability to deal with the challenges I will eventually face.

 

Leave a Reply

