Film/Video · Music and Lyrics

Watching to youtube videos and listening to music being produced in London. Raptured and impressed. Wish I was able to attend all the performances by these artists.

Patrick Wolf, Lissie (American), Bear’s Den… and so many more.

I’ll never forget the performance by Rae Morris in RAH. Passionate, soulful, intense. Her songs took me through my exam period, they were my lifeline then.

It was Johnny Flynn’s Churlish May that led me to youtube, resulting in the discovery of all this music. How I love his songs and lyrics.

Bear’s Den – Mother

Lissie – Mississippi

Patrick Wolf – Teignmouth

Leave a Reply

